MIDDLETON AGGREGATES LTD
 Suppliers of Aggregates, Fill Materials and Plant Hire to the Construction Industry 

Peter Lemon Peter Lemon
Managing Director

Contactable regarding the company's infrastructure.

E: peter@middaggs.co.uk
David Lemon David Lemon
Director

Contactable about the technical infrastructure of the company.

E: david@middaggs.co.uk
Richard Fuller Richard Fuller
Company Accountant

 


E: richard@middaggs.co.uk
Andy Fenwick Andy Fenwick
Sales & Plant Manager

Deals with aggregate sales enquiries for East Norfolk & Suffolk, as well as plant hire.

E: andy@middaggs.co.uk
Andrew Simmons Andrew Simmons
Transport Manager/Sales

Deals with transport enquiries as well as sales for West Norfolk, Lincs & Cambs.

E: andrew@middaggs.co.uk
Martin Freestone Martin Freestone
Production Manager

Contactable regarding quarry infrastructure or for quarry health & safety.

E: martin@middaggs.co.uk
Melanie Curl Melanie Curl
Office Manager

Deals with day to day running of the office and our credit control.


E: melanie@middaggs.co.uk
Mary Hyder Mary Hyder
Payroll & HR




E: mary.hyder@middaggs.co.uk
Owen Nicol Owen Nicol
Transport Controller

Organises our fleets deliveries for each day.


E: owen@middaggs.co.uk
Hayley Hill Hayley Johnstone
Plant-Hire Admin

Deals with plant-hire & lowloader enquiries.

E: hayley@middaggs.co.uk
Ashley Page Ashley Page
Transport Admin

Deals with bag deliveries & assists the transport controller.

E: ashley.page@middaggs.co.uk
Dan Godfrey Dan Godfrey
Sales & Web-Admin

Deals with POD requests & the company website.


E: daniel@middaggs.co.uk